Support One Stop Shop OSS KHYBER PAKHTUN KHWA
OSS KHYBER PAKHTUN KHWA

KHYBER PAKHTUN KHWA

 

PESHAWAR

PESHAWAR ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS City, Peshawar Khyber Bazaar Peshawar City NIAZ MUHAMMAD 091-2210047 Niaz.Muhammad2@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Cantt Old Telegraph Building 6th The Mall Peshawar Cantt SYED MANSOOR HAYAT 091-5270444 Mansoor.Hayat@ptcl.net.pk
OSS University Town Khyber Exchange University Road Peshawar FARHAD ALI  091-5842022/5700359, Farhad.Ali@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Industrial Estate Industrial Estate Hayatabad Peshawar ASHFAQ ALAM 091-5891673, Ashfaq.Alam2@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Hayatabad Civic Center Phase-II Hayatabad Peshawar FIRDOUS KHAN 091-5890071 Firdous.khan1@ptcl.net.pk

MARDAN

MARDAN ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Mardan Bank Road Mardan SANAULLAH 0937-870846, 091-5001675 Sanaullah3@ptcl.net.pk

NOWSHERA

NOWSHERA ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Nowshera Cantt Exchange  Nowshera MUHAMMAD AYAZ 0923-611297, 0923-611358 Muhammad.Ayaz@ptcl.net.pk

CHARRSADDA

CHARRSADDA ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Charrsadda Nowshera Road Charssada AZIZ ULLAH JAN 091-6510896, Aziz.Jan@ptcl.net.pk

D.I.KHAN

D.I.KHAN ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS D.I.Khan Customer Service Center PTCL Opp: Circuit House D.I.Khan M ARIF 0966-716103 Muhammad.Arif2@ptcl.net.pk

KOHAT

KOHAT ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Kohat Near GPO , Kohat cantt RIAZ AHMAD 0922-510081 Riaz.Ahmed3@ptcl.net.pk

BANNU

BANNU ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Bannu Near Mission Hospital old PTCL Colony OSS Bannu SHAFQAT ULLAH 0928-623935 Shafqat.Ullah@ptcl.net.pk

ABBOTABAD

ABBOTABAD ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS  Abbottabad Pine Veiw Road near main Telephone Exchange Abbottabad MIAN ZAMMARULLAH 0992-330145, Mian.Zamarullah@ptcl.net.pk
oss.abbottabad@ptcl.net.pk

HASILPUR

HASILPUR ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Haripur OSS ( MAIN TELEPHONE EXCHANGE ) KHAN PUR ROAD OPP. TIP HARIPUR MUHAMMAD KHAN 0995-616087 oss.haripur@ptcl.net.pk

MANSEHRA

MANSEHRA ADDRESS SUPERVISORS / AM / INCHARGE OSS CONTACT NUMBERS E-MAIL
OSS Mansehra Main telephone Exchange kashmir Road Manshera SHAD MUHAMMAD 0997-305391 oss.mansehra@ptcl.net.pk